Farewell to Leaving Executive Members

We, the executive members of CSITAN-Chitwan, as a prior initiation of our new tenure, organized a small farewell program for those who have completed their tenure. We are glad to see the success of CSITAN-Chitwan which is the result of their contribution. As an achievement of their time, responsibility and attachment to the Association for the beneficiary and upliftment of CSIT students in Chitwan, we are proud to dignify them with Token of Appreciation. At the end of the session former President Mr. Ayush Dhital completely handed over the Association to recent President Mr. Amrit Pokhrel. We are very thankful to Mr. Ayush Dhital, Mr. Arjun Gurung, Mr. Deepak Gautam, Mr. Aakash Dhungana, Mr. Kaushik Panta to lead the Association from its initial phase to where it is now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *